Ticket Policy
Many of our shows sell out well in advance. All sales are final; no refunds and no exchanges. Tables and seating in the club can be guaranteed only with a dinner reservation. General admission does not guarantee a seat. Flash photography is prohibited. We are a 21+ club. Younger audiences may attend shows when appropriate and with permission from Helsinki Management only.

All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 28 Nov

Everett Bradley's Holidelic

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 29 Nov

Everett Bradley's Holidelic

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 04 Dec

Winter Songwriters Round Tour

Hannah Holbrook Ayo Awosika Hannah Christianson Hillary Reynolds 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 05 Dec

The Sacred Shakers/Zoe Muth

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 06 Dec

Simi Stone

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 12 Dec

Robert Randolph and the Family Band

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 26 Dec

Seth's Sauerkraut Revue

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 27 Dec

Bruce Katz Band

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Wed 31 Dec

Lee Fields and the Expressions

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 02 Jan

Girls Guns and Glory/ Sarah Borges

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 10 Jan

The Elvis Birthday Bash Featuring the Lustre Kings and Special Guests

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 16 Jan

Sister Sparrow and the Dirty Birds

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 24 Jan

Bindlestiff Family Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 25 Jan

Community Music Space presents the Young Performers Showcase

6:00 PM / 5:00 PM
Fri 13 Feb

Voodoo Orchestra North

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 14 Feb

Nicole Atkins

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 28 Feb

Bindlestiff Family Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 13 Mar

Voodoo Orchestra North

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 28 Mar

Bindlestiff Family Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors