Ticket Policy
Many of our shows sell out well in advance. All sales are final; no refunds and no exchanges. To Guarantee seating, please purchase Reserved Seating Ticket Levels. For General Admission shows, tables and seating in the club can be guaranteed only with a dinner reservation. General admission does not guarantee a seat. Flash photography is prohibited. We are a 21+ club. Younger audiences may attend shows when appropriate and with permission from Helsinki Management only.

All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sat 28 May

Deradoorian/Emily Ritz

Co Bill 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 05 Jun

Ruby Amanfu

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 09 Jun

Joan Shelley

with Special Guest Sam Moss 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 10 Jun

Holly Miranda

with Special Guest
Sonya Kitchell
9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 11 Jun

Tim O'Brien

with Special Guest
Grant Gordy
9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 12 Jun

Jeffrey Foucault

with Special Guest
Rusty Belle
8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Mon 13 Jun

James McCartney

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 17 Jun

Bobby Previte and the Visitors

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 19 Jun

Dylan LeBlanc

With Special Guests
The Pollies
8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 23 Jun

Laney Jones and the Spirits

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 25 Jun

Don Byron

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Mon 27 Jun

Voodoo Orchestra North

Playing The Music Of
Miles Davis' Eternal Masterpiece
'Bitches Brew'
8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 01 Jul

Simi Stone

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 16 Jul

Okkervil River

with Special Guests
Bird of Youth
9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 17 Jul

Aoife O'Donovan

With Special Guests
Haas Kowert Tice
7:00 PM / 5:00 PM Doors
Mon 18 Jul

Voodoo Orchestra North

Playing The Music Of
Miles Davis' Eternal Masterpiece
'Bitches Brew'
8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 22 Jul

Songhoy Blues

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 24 Jul

Alejandro Escovedo

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Tue 26 Jul

Shakey Graves

with Special Guest
Streets of Laredo
8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 28 Jul

Those Darn Accordions

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 29 Jul

Dub Is A Weapon

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 31 Jul

Seth's Sauerkraut Revue featuring the Caleb Klauder Band

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 05 Aug

Robert Randolph & The Family Band

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Mon 08 Aug

Voodoo Orchestra North

Playing The Music Of
Miles Davis' Eternal Masterpiece
'Bitches Brew'
8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 13 Aug

Rich Robinson Band

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Mon 22 Aug

Voodoo Orchestra North

Playing The Music Of
Miles Davis' Eternal Masterpiece
'Bitches Brew'
8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 25 Aug

Donavon Frankenreiter

with Special Guest
Emily Duff
8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 03 Sep

Dave Alvin and Phil Alvin with The Guilty Ones

with Special Guest
Sarah Borges
9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 16 Sep

Vieux Farka Toure

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 21 Oct

The Suitcase Junket

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 28 Oct

Chris Smither

with Special Guest Milton at 8pm 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors