Ticket Policy
Many of our shows sell out well in advance. All sales are final; no refunds and no exchanges. To Guarantee seating, please purchase Reserved Seating Ticket Levels. For General Admission shows, tables and seating in the club can be guaranteed only with a dinner reservation. General admission does not guarantee a seat. Flash photography is prohibited. We are a 21+ club. Younger audiences may attend shows when appropriate and with permission from Helsinki Management only.

All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 30 Sep

Ian Hunter and the Rant Band

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 01 Oct

Amy Ray with Special Guest Chely Wright

Co-Bill 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 02 Oct

Tom Brosseau with Sean Watkins

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 07 Oct

Grant Gordy and Ross Martin

"Year of the Dog" CD release 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 16 Oct

Crystal Bowersox

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 21 Oct

The Suitcase Junket

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Wed 26 Oct

Elizabeth Cook

with Special Guest Derek Hoke 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 28 Oct

Chris Smither

with Special Guest Milton at 8pm 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 04 Nov

Bruce Katz Band featuring Chris Vitarello

CD Release Event 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 05 Nov

Chatham County Line

CD Release Event 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 10 Nov

Omar Sosa

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 12 Nov

Triage

with Special Guests
The Late Regulars
9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 13 Nov

Dust Bowl Faeries & Luis Mojica

Co-Bill 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 02 Dec

Joey Alexander Trio

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 04 Dec

Darol Anger’s 5th Annual Keepin'-It-In-the-Fam Holiday Show

Featuring Tony Trischka, Emy Phelps, Ethan Jodziewicz and Grant Gordy 8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 09 Dec

Joan Osborne

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 17 Dec

The Ballroom Thieves

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 29 Dec

Hayes Carll

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors