Ticket Policy
Many of our shows sell out well in advance. All sales are final; no refunds and no exchanges. Tables and seating in the club can be guaranteed only with a dinner reservation. General admission does not guarantee a seat. Flash photography is prohibited. We are a 21+ club. Younger audiences may attend shows when appropriate and with permission from Helsinki Management only.

All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 06 Feb

Barnstar!

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 08 Feb

Glen David Andrews Lunch

An afternoon of New Orleans Jazz. 100% Southern Grandma Inspired Low Country, Appalachian, Creole and Delta Cuisine All You Can Eat, Noon - 4pm 12:00 PM / 12:00 PM
Fri 13 Feb

Voodoo Orchestra North

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 14 Feb

Nicole Atkins

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 22 Feb

Mavis Staples

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 28 Feb

Bindlestiff Family Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 01 Mar

North Mississippi Allstars & Anders Osborne Present N.M.O.

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 07 Mar

Brazilian Girls

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 13 Mar

Voodoo Orchestra North

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 14 Mar

The Pine Hill Project

Featuring Lucy Kaplansky, Richard Shindell and Larry Campbell 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 28 Mar

Bindlestiff Family Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 29 Mar

Bindlestiff Family Matinee

Fun For All Ages. Children Under 5 Free With An Adult 3:00 PM / 2:00 PM