Ticket Policy
Many of our shows sell out well in advance. All sales are final; no refunds and no exchanges. Tables and seating in the club can be guaranteed only with a dinner reservation. General admission does not guarantee a seat. Flash photography is prohibited. We are a 21+ club. Younger audiences may attend shows when appropriate and with permission from Helsinki Management only.

All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 26 Dec

Seth's Sauerkraut Revue

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 27 Dec

Bruce Katz Band

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Wed 31 Dec

Lee Fields and the Expressions

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 02 Jan

Girls Guns and Glory/ Sarah Borges

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 03 Jan

Home Bass 2: A Little Help for Our Friends

Feat. Tommy Stinson, Rhett Miller, Elvis Perkins, Jesse Malin & More! 8:00 PM / 5:00 PM
Sat 10 Jan

The Elvis Birthday Bash Featuring the Lustre Kings and Special Guests

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 16 Jan

Sister Sparrow and the Dirty Birds

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 24 Jan

Bindlestiff Family Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 25 Jan

Community Music Space presents the Young Performers Showcase

6:00 PM / 5:00 PM
Fri 06 Feb

Barnstar!

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 13 Feb

Voodoo Orchestra North

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 14 Feb

Nicole Atkins

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 28 Feb

Bindlestiff Family Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 01 Mar

North Mississippi Allstars & Anders Osborne Present N.M.O.

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 13 Mar

Voodoo Orchestra North

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 28 Mar

Bindlestiff Family Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 29 Mar

Bindlestiff Family Matinee

Fun For All Ages. Children Under 5 Free With An Adult 3:00 PM / 2:00 PM