Ticket Policy
Many of our shows sell out well in advance. All sales are final; no refunds and no exchanges. To Guarantee seating, please purchase Reserved Seating Ticket Levels. For General Admission shows, tables and seating in the club can be guaranteed only with a dinner reservation. General admission does not guarantee a seat. Flash photography is prohibited. We are a 21+ club. Younger audiences may attend shows when appropriate and with permission from Helsinki Management only.

All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sat 10 Dec

EVERETT BRADLEY'S HOLIDELIC

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 11 Dec

EVERETT BRADLEY'S HOLIDELIC

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 17 Dec

The Ballroom Thieves

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 29 Dec

Hayes Carll

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 31 Dec

NYE at Helsinki Hudson

With Performances By
The Simi Stone Band,
Pearl (feat Scott Ian from Anthrax)
and Special Guest Lisa Green Performing "Supper's Ready" by Genesis
9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 13 Jan

Bindlestiff Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret

(adult oriented shows) 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 14 Jan

Club d'Elf with John Medeski

Live at Helsinki Hudson Album Release Party 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Fri 10 Feb

Noam Pikelny

9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 18 Feb

Bindlestiff Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret

(adult oriented shows) 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Thu 23 Feb

John Doe

8:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sat 11 Mar

Bindlestiff Cirkus Cabin Fever Cabaret

(adult oriented shows) 9:00 PM / 6:00 PM Doors
Sun 12 Mar

Bindlestiff Family Cirkus

(family oriented show) 3:00 PM / 2:00 PM